top of page

« There are two ways of living life: one is to pretend that nothing is a miracle, 

the other is to pretend that everything is a miracle » 

Albert Einstein

IMG_9876 3.jpg

Following my dreams

In pursuit of my childhood dreams, I completed an apprenticeship as an electrician and paid for my studies by working as a newspaper delivery boy, a fruit and vegetable vendor at the market, a VIP limousine driver, a bodyguard, an instructor pilot in the USA, then became an airline pilot in Switzerland at the age of 20. For decades, I happily traveled to over a hundred countries on every continent. From small planes to business jets, historic aircraft, airliners and the latest-generation ultra-long-haul heavy jets, I've made all my flying dreams come true. My professional travels and sometimes extraordinary encounters with the most powerful heads of state, spiritual masters, royal families, world-famous film stars and legendary rock bands, as well as the wealthiest individuals, all provide food for thought.

Life experiences

 

And then they were other wonderful encounters: the street sweeper in Rio de Janeiro, singing his joy at the top of his lungs as he goes about his work; the street children of Calcutta, ineffably happy to attend the Mother Theresa Foundation's day school, before returning to their families on the street each evening; the awakened shamans of the Peruvian Amazon; the courageous Sherpas in the Himalayan foothills; the resilience of the Cambodians; the colorful spirituality of the Balinese; and so many others. I discover, immerse myself in and question educational systems, transmissions, political and health systems, lifestyles, indices of happiness, philosophies, beliefs, power, religious practices and spiritualities. I'm fascinated to see what human beings have put in place in the four corners of the planet to live their lives, often in search of something better, security, meaning, love or material goods.

Discovering other types of care

 

Through my own experience, I became interested in the way in which one sometimes handles and undergoes the inevitable difficulties, suffering, fears or pain inherent in the human condition. I'm becoming aware of the power of our thoughts, of the unconscious, of the ego, of our transgenerational heritage, of the importance of a body-mind balance, of someone greater than ourselves, and also of the fact that we are co-creators of our own well-being and health.

 

Initially Cartesian to the point of believing only what was scientifically validated, I discovered energy treatments as a client in 1997, when allopathic medicine suggested an operation for herniated discs. Fear of the scalpel prompted me to try one last approach before surgery. I follow a psycho-corporal therapy (body, cognitive, sensory and energy work) and experience extraordinary healing. I've regained great vitality, a stronger immune defense system, greater awareness of my body and the world around us, more joy and also greater confidence in life. This has finally convinced me that health and well-being also depend on natural therapies and personal responsibility, as confirmed today by integrative medicine.

Logo without background.png

With these experiences behind me, my curiosity won out and I devoured the literature on natural therapies, unexplained cures, the history of mystics and thaumaturges, healers, mediumship, fire-cutters, magnetism and radiesthesia. But also on psychology, spirituality, quantum physics, transgenerational transmissions and ancestral wisdoms, and I take part in many training courses. I still visit healers in Switzerland, as well as in Brazil and Bali, sacred or high-energy places, and practice retreats and meditations. Far from any esoteric considerations, while open to the magic of the invisible, I remain critical, pragmatic and validate what I experience and what touches me.

 

Therapist training

 

In 2007, in parallel with my work as a pilot, I began a 4-year training course as a body-psychotherapist, which I completed in 2011. I then worked part-time for a few years in a practice in Geneva, while continuing to criss-cross the planet in the air. In 2022, I decided to take a break from aviation to devote myself to my work as a therapist. I then resumed my training and refresher courses, among them the courses for health insurance recognition.

« The most important thing for me as a therapist is the love we put into our work.  »

More information, inspirational links, on energy healing, spiritual healing and science, with testimonials of doctors,

scientists and other actors of the medical world on the links page

Here is what has further nourished my work as a therapist:

 

  • 4-year, 1,200-hour training course in body-psychology (bodywork, cognitive, sensory, energetic), Grinberg Method diploma in 2011

  • training as a magnetizer and bio-energetician since 1998

  • magnetism and pranic magnetism training, secrets, meridians and acupuncture points

  • training in energetic phytotherapy

  • Therapeutic Touch training

  • Reiki Master training

  • training in classical massage for therapeutic purposes

  • training in « reboutement » 

  • training in « anatomy-physiology-pathology » 

  • training trance healing, mediumship, Bill Thomson, teacher at Arthur Finley College

  • training with Dr. Leonard Laskow (non-duality and opening of the heart)

  • workshop with Gregg Braden (quantum physics, the power of intention and spirituality)

  • Gift of Forgiveness and Forgiveness Circles workshops (Don Miguel Ruiz, 4 Toltec Agreements)

  • workshops with Olivier Clerc (writer, translator of the 4 Toltec Agreements, Gift of Forgiveness)

  • workshops with Marguerite Kardos (dialogue with the angel)

  • workshop with Pierre Pradervand

  • workshop with Pascal Hastir (based on the teachings of Eckart Tollé)

  • family constellations workshops

  • tantra and body awareness workshop

  • holotropic breathing workshop

  • altered states of consciousness workshops and practices

  • Vipassana meditation retreats

  • workshops in dowsing, pendulums, divining rods, healing and source-seeking

  • shamanic workshops and courses

  • Jungian analysis as a client

  • fasting and hiking retreats

  • has been practising the secret of fire-cutting and others, for many years

bottom of page

top of page

« Il y a deux façons de vivre sa vie : l'une en faisant comme si rien n'était un miracle, 

l'autre en faisant comme si tout était un miracle »

Albert Einstein

Patrick Danalet

A la poursuite de mes rêves

A la poursuite de mes rêves d'enfant je fais un apprentissage d'électricien et paye mes études en travaillant comme livreur de journaux, vendeurs de fruits et légumes au marché, chauffeur de limousines VIP, garde du corps, pilote instructeur aux USA, puis deviens pilote de ligne en Suisse à l'âge de 20 ans. Je voyage avec bonheur, des décennies durant, vers plus d'une centaine de pays sur tous les continents. Des petits avions aux jets d'affaires, avions historiques, avions de lignes et gros porteurs ultra longs-courriers de dernière génération, je réalise tous mes rêves aériens. Au fil de mes voyages professionnels et de mes rencontres parfois extraordinaires, des chefs d'états les plus puissants, des maîtres spirituels, des familles royales, des vedettes planétaires de cinéma ou des groupes de rock mythiques, aux plus richissimes individus, tout cela vient nourrir mes réflexions sur la vie.

Expériences de vie

Et puis d'autres belles rencontres, le balayeur des rues de Rio chantant sa joie à tue-tête en faisant son travail, les enfants des rues de Calcutta au bonheur ineffable à suivre l'école de jour de la fondation Mère Thérèsa, avant de retrouver leurs familles chaque soir dans la rue, les chamanes éveillés de l'Amazonie péruvienne, les sherpas courageux des contreforts de l'Himalaya, la résilience des cambodgiens, la spiritualité colorée des balinais et tant d'autres. Je découvre, m'imprègne, questionne les systèmes d'éducations, les transmissions, les systèmes politiques, de santé ou encore les modes de vie, les indices du bonheur, les philosophies, les croyances, le pouvoir, les pratiques religieuses et les spiritualités. Je suis fasciné de voir ce que l'humain a mis en place aux quatre coins de la planète pour vivre sa vie, souvent en quête d'un meilleur, de sécurité, de sens, d'amour ou de biens matériels.

Découverte d'autres types de soins

Au travers de mon propre vécu, je m'intéresse aussi à la façon dont il gère et subit les inévitables difficultés, souffrances, peurs ou douleurs inhérentes à la condition humaine. ​Je prends conscience du pouvoir de nos pensées, de l'inconscient, de l'ego, de notre héritage transgénérationnel, de l'importance de l'équilibre corps-esprit, d'un plus grand que soi, aussi du fait que nous sommes co-créateurs de notre bien-être, de notre santé et de notre vie.

 

Tout d'abord cartésien au point de ne croire que ce qui est validé scientifiquement, je découvre en 1997 les soins énergétiques en tant que client, alors que la médecine allopathique me propose une opération pour des hernies discales. La peur du bistouri me pousse à tenter une dernière approche avant le scalpel. Je suis une thérapie psycho-corporelle (travail corporel, cognitif, sensoriel, énergétique) et vis une guérison extraordinaire. Je retrouve également une grande vitalité, un système de défense immunitaire renforcé, une conscience accrue de mon corps et du monde qui nous entoure, plus de joie et aussi une plus grande confiance dans la vie. Ce qui a fini par me convaincre que la santé ou le bien-être passent aussi par les thérapies naturelles et la responsabilité personnelle, comme le confirme aujourd'hui la médecine intégrative.

Logo sans fond

Fort de ces expériences, ma curiosité l’emporte et je dévore la littérature sur les thérapies naturelles, les guérisons inexpliquées, l’histoire des mystiques et des thaumaturges, les guérisseurs, la médiumnité, les coupeurs de feu, le magnétisme ou la radiesthésie. Mais aussi sur la psychologie, la spiritualité, la physique quantique, les transmissions transgénérationnelles, les sagesses ancestrales et je participe à nombre de stages et formations. Je visite encore des guérisseurs en Suisse, au Brésil, à Bali, des lieux sacrés ou hauts en énergie et pratique nombres de retraites et méditations. Loin de toutes considérations ésotériques, tout en étant ouvert à la magie de l'invisible, je reste critique, pragmatique et valide ce que j’expérimente et qui me touche.

Formations de thérapeute

Je poursuis dès 2007, en parallèle de mon travail de pilote, une formation de 4 ans en tant que thérapeute psycho-corporel que je termine en 2011. Je pratique ensuite à mi-temps quelques années dans un cabinet à Genève, tout en continuant de sillonner la planète dans les airs. En 2022, je décide de faire une pause de l’aviation pour me consacrer à mon travail de thérapeute. Je reprends alors des formations et mises à jour, parmi celles-ci les cours pour la reconnaissance des soins par les caisses maladie.

« La chose qui compte le plus à mes yeux en tant que thérapeute, c’est l’amour que l’on met dans son travail »

Plus d'informations, de liens inspirants, sur les guérisons énergétiques, spirituelles et la science, avec des témoignages

de scientifiques, de médecins et d'autres acteurs du monde médical sur la page des liens.

Voici encore ce qui a nourri ma pratique de thérapeute :

 

  • formation de 4 ans et 1200 heures de cours, en pratique psycho-corporelle (travail corporel, cognitif, sensoriel, énergétique), diplôme de la méthode Grinberg en 2011

  • formations de magnétiseur et bio-énergéticien dès 1998

  • formations magnétisme, secrets, méridiens et points d'acupuncture

  • formation en phytothérapie énergétique

  • formation au Toucher Thérapeutique

  • formation de Maître Reiki

  • formation de massage classique à visée thérapeutique

  • formation au reboutement

  • formation en « anatomie-physiologie-pathologies »

  • formation guérison transe, médiumnité, Bill Thomson, enseignant à l'Arthur Finley College

  • formations avec le Dr Léonard Laskow (non dualité et ouverture du cœur)

  • stage avec Gregg Braden (physique quantique, pouvoir de l'intention et spiritualité)

  • ateliers Don du Pardon et cercles de Pardon (Don Miguel Ruiz, 4 accords toltèques)

  • stages avec Olivier Clerc (écrivain, traducteur des 4 accords toltèques, don du Pardon)

  • stages avec Marguerite Kardos (dialogue avec l’ange)

  • stage avec Pierre Pradervand

  • stage avec Pascal Hastir (basé sur l’enseignement d’Eckart Tollé)

  • stages de constellations familiales

  • stages de tantra et conscience corporelle

  • stage de respiration holotropique

  • ateliers et pratiques d'états de conscience modifiés

  • retraites de méditation Vipassana

  • ateliers de radiesthésie, pendule, baguettes de sourcier, soins et recherche de sources

  • ateliers et stages chamaniques, quête de vision

  • analyse jungienne en tant que client

  • retraites de jeûnes et randonnées

  • pratique depuis plusieurs années le secret pour couper le feu

bottom of page